Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

Corporate Office :

Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL)
Unit No. 72, 7th Floor, "Kalpataru Square",
Kondivita Lane, Off Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059, Maharashtra, India.

 
+91 22 3364 7500
+ 91 22 3364 7502 / 7506.

Registered Office: :

Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL)
Plot No. A-1 & A-2, G.I.D.C. Electronic Estate,
Sector No. 25, Gandhinagar - 382 004,
Gujarat, India.

CIN:
 
U60232GJ2007PLC049796 .

Regional Office :

101 Sun Tower, Gandhi Nagar Mod,
Bapu Nagar, Jaipur– 302015, India

 
+91 9587018023

 

Analysis & Certification Laboratory :

 

Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL)
C/o H-11, Krishi Upaj Mandi, Basni,
1 st Phase, Jodhpur - 342 005, Rajasthan, India.

 
+91 291 - 272 0274 / +91 95870-18006.
+ 91 291 - 272 0277

For Media Queries :

 
+91 22 3364 7591 / 7562
+91 22 3364 7502

Fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you.

Department State Heads Contact person Contact No. Email id
Rajasthan Mr.Karan Rathore 9587018039 Karan.Rathor@ssll.in
Gujarat Mr.Bhavani Chohan 9870768522 Bhavani.Chohan@ssll.in
Gujarat Mr. Janmajay Kharwar 9978993711 Janmajay.Kharwar@ssll.in
Madhya Pradesh Mr.Rohan Mundra 8224002082 Rohan.Mundra@ssll.in
Bihar & W.B Mr.Sanjay Kumar 7070994470 Sanjay.K@ssll.in
Uttar Pradesh Mr.Deependra Sumra 8572095998 Deependra.Sumra@ssll.in
Haryana Mr.Ankur Singh 9729989721 Ankur.Singh@ssll.in
Karnataka Mr.Mallikarjun Veerapur 9480410846 Mallikarjun.Veerapur@ssll.in
Delhi & Uttrakhand Mr.Deependra Sumra 8572095998 Deependra.Sumra@ssll.in
Warehousing Operations Mr. Paresh Chalke 8291816042 Paresh.Chalke@ssll.in
Maharashtra Mr.Harshavardhan Ingle 9545460059 Harshavardhan.Ingle@ssll.in
Exchange Business Mr. Somesh Vaidya 9819161117 Somesh.Vaidya@ssll.in
Analysis & Certification Laboratory Mr. Swapnil singh 9587018006 Swapnil.Singh@ssll.in