Home       Contact    Sitemap Sitemap Home Contact

Corporate Office :
Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL),

Unit No. 72, 7th Floor, "Kalpataru Square", Kondivita Lane, Off Andheri Kurla Road,

Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059,

Maharashtra, India.

Ph. : +91 22 3364 7500

Fax: + 91 22 3364 7502 / 7506.


Registered Office: :
Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL),

Plot No. A-1 & A-2, G.I.D.C. Electronic Estate, Sector No. 25, Gandhinagar - 382 004,

Gujarat, India.

CIN: U60232GJ2007PLC049796 .

Regional Office :
101 Sun Tower, Gandhi Nagar Mod,

Bapu Nagar, Jaipur– 302015, India

Ph : +91 9587018023

Regional Office :
SCO-334,2nd Floor ,Mugal canal

Karnal-Haryana, Pincode -132001, India

Ph : +91 184 2202400

Mob. : 9416724121 / 9729989721




 

 

 

Analysis & Certification Laboratory :
Shree Shubham Logistics Limited (SSL)
C/o H-11, Krishi Upaj Mandi, Basni,
1 st Phase, Jodhpur - 342 005, Rajasthan, India.
Ph. : +91 291 - 272 0274 / +91 95870-18006.


Fax: + 91 291 - 272 0277.
Email: acl.jodhpur@ssll.in / acl@ssll.in

 

For Media Queries :
Contact : +91 22 3364 7591 / 7562

Fax No : +91 22 3364 7502

 

 

Department State Heads

  Contact person

 Contact No. Email id

Rajasthan

Mr.Karan Rathore

   9587018039 Karan.Rathor@ssll.in

Gujarat

Mr.Bhavani Chohan

   9870768522 Bhavani.Chohan@ssll.in

Madhya Pradesh

Mr.Rohan Mundra

   8224002082 Rohan.Mundra@ssll.in

Bihar & W.B

Mr.Sanjay Kumar

   7070994470 Sanjay.K@ssll.in

Uttar Pradesh

Mr.Deependra Sumra

   8572095998 Deependra.Sumra@ssll.in

Haryana

Mr.Ankur Singh

   9729989721 Ankur.Singh@ssll.in

Karnataka

Mr.Mallikarjun
Veerapur

   9480410846 Mallikarjun.Veerapur@ssll.in
Delhi & Uttrakhand

Mr.Deependra Sumra

   8572095998 Deependra.Sumra@ssll.in
Warehousing Operations

Mr. Paresh Chalke

   8291816042 Paresh.Chalke@ssll.in
Maharashtra

Mr.Harshavardhan Ingle

   9545460059 Harshavardhan.Ingle@ssll.in
 
 
 
 

156

                                                                             Visit us @ customercare@ssll.in | askus@ssll.in

                                                                 Customer Care : +91 9167660000 (Toll Free No) +91 22 3364 7597